• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are You Ready to Join the Pampered Chef Craze?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and cookbooks. To become a consultant, you can sign up online and purchase a starter kit. Benefits of joining include earning income, setting your own schedule, and being part of a supportive community. Cooking experience is not necessary as training and resources are provided. To promote your business, you can host parties, participate in events, and use social media.
Rebecca Bigger-Thomas
Hi, my name is Rebecca Bigger-Thomas. I am a new Pampered Chef Consultant. I love the Pampered Chef products and I'm trying to get my name out in my community. Looking forward to my new career.

Welcome to CS Rebecca!

Welcome! Hope you love it as much as I do :)

1. What is Pampered Chef?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and cookbooks. Our products are designed to make cooking and entertaining easier and more enjoyable.

2. How do I become a Pampered Chef consultant?

To become a Pampered Chef consultant, you can sign up online through the company's website. You will need to purchase a starter kit, which includes all the tools and resources you need to start your business. You can also reach out to an existing consultant for more information and guidance.

3. What are the benefits of joining Pampered Chef?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, you have the opportunity to earn income through sales commissions, bonuses, and incentives. You also get to set your own schedule and work from home. Additionally, you can earn free and discounted products, receive training and support, and be part of a supportive community.