• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Guests Order From My New Website Without Creating an Account?

She should log onto YOUR website, NOT pc.com. Your shows are set up in YOUR website Errors (whatever you named it). If they log onto YOUR website, click "shows I'm invited to or hosting", sign in, then they will be able to look for their host.Yes. Have them look by host instead of by consultant.
Nilgae
I'm a brand new consultant and just set up 2 catalog parties on the new website. Is the only way for guests to order to click the shows I'm invited to button and create an account? I'm worried because when you create an account you have to enter a sales consultant and my name isn't showing up! One of my hosts already had a shopper get frustrated :-/

Have you called Home office about it? The tech support department is wonderful!!!! Don't get frustrated....New things are sometimes difficult, WELL worth it in the end!!!!

They should log onto YOUR website, NOT pc.com. Your shows are set up in YOUR website Errors (whatever you named it). If they log onto YOUR website, click "shows I'm invited to or hosting", sign in, then they will be able to look for their host.

Yes. Have them look by host instead of by consultant. I had to do that. I'm new too and I wasn't showing up on the 'search by consultant' lists. You can also get their e-mail addresses and add them as guests on the show website. Then they'll get an e-mail with links to follow that go directly to your show.

pchockeymom said:
They should log onto YOUR website, NOT pc.com. Your shows are set up in YOUR website Errors (whatever you named it). If they log onto YOUR website, click "shows I'm invited to or hosting", sign in, then they will be able to look for their host.