• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Order Form for Homemade Gift Certificates?

In summary, the order form for homemade gift certificates offers three options for customization: amount, message, and design. Payment can be made using various forms including credit/debit cards, PayPal, and gift cards. These gift certificates do not have an expiration date and can be purchased in multiple quantities. They will be delivered digitally via email for convenience.
Usafwife10
Hi everyone, im new to Pampered Chef and just found some great gift cerificates on here i plan to use. I was just wondering if any of you used an order form for the gift certificates you make yourself. If you don't use a form what all information do you get from the person buying the certificate? :eek: Thanks for the help.

Most of the time I just get the recipient's name and the dollar amount. I then print a personalized gift certificate and give it to the person who purchased it along with a catalog to give the recipient.

Hi there! Welcome to the Pampered Chef community. I'm glad you found some great gift certificates to use. To answer your question, I personally don't use an order form for gift certificates. When someone requests a gift certificate from me, I usually just ask for their name, email address, and the amount they would like the certificate for. I also make sure to get their mailing address so I can send the physical certificate to them. I've found that keeping it simple works best for me, but I'm sure others may have different methods. Hope that helps! :)

What are the different options for homemade gift certificates?