• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to Ecommerce: Where Do I Find Order Notifications?

In summary, to receive order notifications for your ecommerce website, you will need to set up an email address specifically for your online store. The location of the settings to enable order notifications will vary depending on the ecommerce platform you are using. Some platforms also offer the option to receive notifications through text message, but there may be additional fees for this service. The frequency of notifications can be adjusted in the settings, and if you are not receiving any notifications, check your spam folder and make sure your email address is correctly entered. Contact customer support for assistance if needed.
calisweetheart03
I am new to this, so I have a stupid question. If someone orders off my site and doesn't list it as part of a party, will I be notified? Where do I find that? I'm so confused!

You will get an email explaining Web Activity and you can see their name and their order.

Sometimes they don't elect to show "you" their other contact information.

God Bless!

-praying for Paige and her family-

If someone orders with a show, you will receive an email. Then you have to go to the show in your pws to get the payment info to enter into PP3.

If someone orders not related to a show, you will receive an email stating you had web activity. Like Scott stated, you may not get the guest info. They have the option to not list contact info.

Awesome! Thanks! :)