• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef One Year Anniversary Celebration: Discounts & New Fall Products!

In summary, the person is seeking ideas for their one year anniversary show with Pampered Chef. Some suggestions include offering a discount on a popular or new product, bundling products together, hosting a giveaway, offering a limited time bonus, or having a flash sale. The key to success is promoting the event and offering something of value to customers.
TBeatty7
Hey everyone! This is my first time posting on this site, so bare with me! :)
September will be one year that I've been with Pampered Chef and I would like to do some kind of anniversary show, but I want to offer a discount or item(s) that make it worth it for people to order. Im hoping to make it a huge success, and would possibly even do something like this every September...perfect for new fall products each year! Any ideas? Obviously I don't want to dig deep in my pocket, but I am willing to forgo some of my commission/cover some costs, depending how much of course. Has anyone done anything like this? Any thoughts/ideas would be GREAT! Thank you everyone! :chef:

I am thinking of doing the same thing!! Can't wait to hear some ideas!