• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Are the October/November Incentives for New PC Consultants?

In summary, the October/November incentives are not yet known, but they usually post them the first day of the month. The AD encouraged signing sooner, and chef success was a valuable source of information.
pctharper
Gold Member
I'm new to PC but I was just wondering-what are the october/november incentives? Like in August we had submit 2 shows, get the Spice turnabout tote and this month is the dish cloths. Do we know what Oct/Nov is?

we won't know until they announce it. November is usually Sell A Thon where we can earn new spring products

When do they typically post the months recruiting incentives?

usually the 1st day of the month, IF they are offering an EXTRA. I would treat it as that, an extra. Don't let someone wait until next month to sign for the bonus. We have a generous program for the 1st 90 days, get them started while they are excited and ready to go!!

I understand. This person doesn't really want to sign until Feb tho, so I was hoping I could get the ball rolling by telling her we have something REALLY exciting going on this month.

Tropicalburstqt2 said:
I understand. This person doesn't really want to sign until Feb tho, so I was hoping I could get the ball rolling by telling her we have something REALLY exciting going on this month.

Hi, as many of you know, I decided to sign last April and waited until now to actually sign. I had a good reason to wait, and had planned to wait a couple more weeks. Actually, April or October might have been better for me, but I just was tired of waiting, I wanted in on the Fall Season, and I figured there's really no BAD time. Plus, signing at the end of August I may get a good incentive.