• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Not Enough Sales to Make a Show??

In summary, the speaker is a new consultant who is handling a catalog show for their cousin. They only received $55 in sales and need to submit the order for the one person who placed an order. They are wondering how to do this and ask for help. The person helping them explains that they can convert the guest's order to an individual order and also suggests giving the guest options for receiving host benefits. The speaker is relieved and grateful for the help. They also mention that they emailed the guest and gave them the options. They ask if this was okay and the helper reassures them that it was a good approach.
julsradford
I am a new consultant and my director is out of town and PC is closed....lol.I started a catalog show for my cousin and I only got $55 in sales. I went to submit the show and it says, uh oh, not $200. so I guess my question is:How do I take the order from the lady who actually ordered something and submit it? all of her info is already entered on the catalog show page.Any help would be appreciated!

That's easy to do. Go to the Show Cart. Click on the guest. Beside the words Guest Interest there's drop-down menu (it's a dark box with 3 white lines). When you click on that you'll see Convert to Individual Order as one of the options.

I had picked up my phone to call HO to seek help when my phone beeped indicating an email had come through. it was from you rebates! lol. thank you for the help.