• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Non-Cooked dessert recipes needed!!!

lorilynn95

Nov 16, 2009
I am still relatively new at this and really just know the few recipes that I offer at shows...so I need help!

I am the "entertainment" :sing: at a luncheon for about 50 women from around the state and a few out of staters, being held in a meeting room at a hotel. They will all have direct shipping on their orders. The 'host' asked if I could do a presentation and have 2 desserts for them. There is only a sink & refridgerator available. I told her in addition to the desserts I would bring some vegetables that everyone would be able to use the different tools that we offer.

So...I need recipes for desserts that do not require heating of any kind! I have one trifle bowl. I guess if part of a dessert needs baking - I could do that ahead of time. Oh - and she wanted at least one of the desserts to be chocolate. Any suggestions???

Also ... game suggestions....

gailz2

Gold Member
Jun 1, 2007
Warm and Nutty Caramel Brownies (in LBP) could be made ahead of time---looks good and serves many.

And for a non-cook recipe in the trifle, I make a fruit pound cake (shows a lot of tools)
1 frozen/thawed pound cake, cubed
1 can pie filling (cherry shows well)
1 large box instant pudding with 3 cups of milk
1 small cool whip
2 bananas
1/2 -1 c chopped walnuts

Mix pudding and milk, fold in cool whip. Layer with pound cake, bananas, and nuts.

wadesgirl

Legend Member
Gold Member
Jul 25, 2007
Chocolate chip sensation - you can bake the cookie ahead of time and then finish off the recipe.

kam

Legacy Member
Staff member
Mar 17, 2006
Absolutley do a trifle.

For a second dessert, maybe the new Kiwi-Lime cups in the last SB.