• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Effortlessly Switch to PC Newsletter with Our Newsletter Help!

well, it just looked really good. I miss that. :)I used to use Mike's newsletter, too. (I only stopped since I was scaling back my PC business and don't send any newsletters now).I loved his newsletter. You could customize it and it...well, it just looked really good. I miss that.
gailz2
Gold Member
I've been selling PC for 7 years, and used to have Joy from Tasty Tidbits as my newsletter provider. I kept all my contacts in an archaic word file, with only email addresses. I then cut and paste into the newsletter. Now I'm ready to switch over to the PC newsletter, but can only do that for people I have names with their addresses.

Are there any other PC newsletter services out there? I will eventually switch all my new people to the PC newsletter, but have left several hundred guests without receiving any newsletters from me, so I want to do both.

I did already have tech services from PC try to help, to no avail. Suggestions??

Gail, are you a subscriber to the PC newsletter? It may be possible to help you with a workaround if you are.

I'm facing the same issue. I have all my contacts (over 900) on MailChimp. I don't really want to use the PC newsletter (I like to be able to modify/edit as I wish) and I don't want to leave my subscribers high and dry without a newsletter. Don't know what I'll do.

Same boat here, too. Very sad about Joy discontinuing because I like to have control of what I put in the newsletter. Not sure what I'm going to do. I hope someone knows of someone else that is doing a newsletter. I am willing to pay for it!

TrudysOwn said:
Gail, are you a subscriber to the PC newsletter? It may be possible to help you with a workaround if you are.