• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Save 20% on Simple Additions® Collection in November!

In summary, the Simple Additions® Collection is a line of versatile and durable servingware and tableware perfect for everyday use and entertaining. To save 20% on the collection in November, simply purchase three or more items and the discount will be automatically applied at checkout. The collection includes a variety of serving bowls, platters, trays, dishes, and coordinating accessories. Customers can mix and match items to qualify for the discount, and it is available at all Pampered Chef locations, including online and in-person parties. This limited-time offer is not to be missed!
Raenstorm
Good Afternoon
I am still fairly new to PC (July) and I have a question on the News Section of the website.
Is there a website for consultants to copy & paste news? I see a lot of the same news on different consultants websites.
Thanks!!

Here is an example:

Set Your Holiday Table for 20% Less!
Save 20% on our Simple Additions® Collection in November!

Choose from the entire Simple Additions Collection which includes over 30 pieces! Your choices includes sets and some of our most popular serving and entertaining items!

There's no limit to how much you can buy at 20% off. Save this November when you set your holiday table with our Simple Additions® Collection!

Contact me today to learn more about this incredible offer and more!