• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How can I successfully market my cooking and baking skills online?

In summary, to effectively showcase your cooking and baking skills online, it is important to have a strong visual presence through high-quality photos and videos. Utilizing social media, networking, and collaborating with others in the industry can help you reach your target audience and attract potential customers. To differentiate your business, focus on your unique selling points and consistently provide high-quality content. Prioritizing providing value, utilizing keywords and hashtags, and engaging with your audience can effectively promote your business online, even without sales experience.
jjjjmt01
I just signed up.. I'm so excited. My daughter is 13 and is a wonderful baker. I am a good cook .Together we hope to do well and have fun.. My husband does not have faith in me as I have not done so well in other sales. ( I am in the car business) I love to cook and in this time of age I'm hoping to do well. Any advice?
Thanks so much!

I honestly do NOT consider this a business in sales - not at all. It's a relationship business and we help others. Everyone cooks. Everyone wants to enjoy cooking (or at least not despise it!!!) and to enjoy the products they have. Personally, the product sells itself. All I do is go to the show, have a lot of fun showing off great products, laugh at myself and enjoy great company!!
Don't take yourself too seriously and just have fun - and ask EVERYONE to host and to join the business!

Have fun with it. My husband was the same way until he saw that I was really making money with out having to work to much. Keep faith and he will come around.

Good luck.