• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Here and Somewhat New to Pampered Chef

C
Chef Light
Hi all. My name is Dawn. I am new to this forum. I am leaving a career in nursing to homeschool my 3 kids and do Pampered Chef. I am in a sort of a slump right now, but I have only had my business for 4 months. I am looking forward to chatting w/ all the people here.

Dawn/Light

welcome!Hi Dawn,
Welcome to the group! I know I've found this site to be so helpful, motivating and funny! I love hearing others' stories. And it's neat to hear when there's a new consultant in the bunch or one that's considering becoming a consultant. Are you going to Conference? I'm sure there will be lots of buzz on here when all three sessions have finished.

Welcome and good luck!!

ConferenceYes!!!! I am so excited!! I will be in wave 3 and this is the first trip by myself in my entire 31 years. (I was married young at 18).

Thanks for the welcome
Dawn

Dawn,

Congratulations on attending your first conference!! You will not regret your decision! Last year was my first year and it was a great break from my own 3 kids!!! You will be thrilled with the results! Say good-bye to your slump! Conference will help with that!

Welcome to Chef Success

Welcome Dawn! Do you have a director who is involved and helpful? Ask her to give you some ideas to get jump started. The best way to jump start your business is to get on the phone and call past guests, family, and friends. Ask them if they would like to see the new MID-SEASON spring/summer products. Tell them you'd love to come and teach them how to make **** (insert favorite recipe). The phone is your friend.

Good luck and let us know how it goes.

CONGRATS on going to conference. I'll be in Wave 3! Be ready to learn...learn...LEARN!!! It is so much FUN!!