• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Cook Up a Storm with Pampered Chef?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cooking supplies, and pantry items. To become a consultant, you can sign up online or through a current consultant and purchase a starter kit. Hosting a party allows you to earn free and discounted products while spending time with loved ones and supporting a small business. Products can be purchased through a consultant's website, at a party or demonstration, or directly through the Pampered Chef website. There is a 30-day satisfaction guarantee and limited lifetime warranty on all products.
Carol Keane
Hi I am Carol Keane and I have been a Pampered Chef for a little over a year. I live in the SF Bay Area

Welcome to CS Carol!

Welcome, Carol! Tell your director and co-consultants; Chef Success is awesome! Glad you're here.

Welcome! Glad to have you aboard.

Welcome Carol.

1. What is Pampered Chef?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cooking supplies, and pantry items. Our mission is to help people enjoy the art of cooking and make mealtime less stressful.

2. How do I become a Pampered Chef consultant?

To become a Pampered Chef consultant, you can sign up online or through a current consultant. You will need to purchase a starter kit, which includes products, training materials, and business supplies. You will also have access to a personal website and support from the Pampered Chef community.

3. What are the benefits of hosting a Pampered Chef party?