• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Host Your First Home Show with Pampered Chef?

In summary, hosting a home show with Pampered Chef offers benefits such as earning free and discounted products, learning new recipes and cooking techniques, and spending quality time with loved ones. To become a host, reach out to a Pampered Chef consultant or schedule a show on their website. The show typically includes product demonstrations, recipe ideas, and the opportunity to try and purchase Pampered Chef products. There is no cost to host a show as the consultant will take care of everything. Tips for a successful show include inviting a diverse group of guests, providing refreshments, and letting guests know about the opportunity to purchase products.
Kelly Kennedy
Hi Everyone!I've been a consultant with Pampered Chef since October 2015. I mainly do virtual events, but am wanting to branch out into home shows. I have had two Freezer Meal Workshops and am scheduled for an Open House in the later part of July. I'm glad to be a part of a community to share my ideas and glean from others. Thank you and I look forward to talking with you soon!Kelly Kennedy

Attachments

• 1377153_10203227590387975_2120887323_n[1].jpg
    1377153_10203227590387975_2120887323_n[1].jpg
    12.4 KB · Views: 375
Welcome! Let us know how the expansion of your business is going.

Hi, thank you so much for the welcome.
I've only recruited one person and she has done nothing with the business, even after several attempts to contact her. My virtual shows are doing ok; sales were awesome at first, but I believe due to summertime, sales have dropped.

I'm wanting to do kitchen shows but cannot get anyone to say yes.Any ideas?