• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Pamper with Pampered Chef? Join me on this journey!

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and accessories. To become a consultant, you can sign up online or through a current consultant, and you will need to purchase a starter kit and complete training. As a consultant, you can earn a commission, receive discounts on products, and have the flexibility to set your own schedule and work from home. "Ready to Pamper with Pampered Chef" is a virtual event where a consultant shares products and recipes with guests who can shop and purchase from home. Even with limited time, you can still be a successful consultant with the option of hosting virtual parties.
mommylove_07
Hello! My name is Karie. I am new to being a consultant for Pampered Chef but not new to the products. I have alot of Pampered Chef and am pretty much addicted to it. I live in the country outside of Baring, MO. Which is close to Kirksville. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for 3 years and together with him for 7. We have a beautiful baby boy named Jace. He is 7 months old. I love being a mommy, it is the best thing ever.

I have always considered selling pampered chef but just thought it wasn't for me and I don't have time. It wasn't until I had a show and saw how successful my consultant was that I became really interested. She mentioned it to me and I thought why not try it.

I am very excited and nervous at the time. I am excited to get to know all of you guys and learn from you.

Welcome! I am pretty new myself and everybody here makes you feel like one of the family. They are very helpful and encouraging. Good luck with your biz and congrats on your sweet baby.