• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have you heard of Pampered Chef®? How can I make money on my own schedule?

In summary, Pampered Chef® is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools, cookware, and pantry staples. As a consultant, you can earn money by hosting cooking shows and selling products on your own schedule. There are many benefits to becoming a consultant, including discounts, bonuses, and support from experienced team members. To get started, anyone can reach out to a consultant or sign up on the website. Pampered Chef® values diversity and offers opportunities for individuals from all backgrounds and experiences.
Schylie
Hello all,
I am very new to Pampered Chef® and just recently had my two grand opening shows. I am very excited as I get started and am definitely anxious for payday! My opening shows went VERY well and I earned over $650 in free product value! Everything is going well so far and I am very thankful for this opportunity to earn money on my schedule but not have to work full time.
Thank you!
Schylie

Welcome to CS!

Welcome! And, congratulations on getting off on a great start!I'm curious about your name. How do you pronounce it? Is it a family name?

Rae,
Thanks! I am really excited to get going!
My name is pronounced SKY-lee, and it is a homemade mix of Sky and Lee. I have some extended relatives with the middle name of Lee, but I don't remember where sky came from. My parents wanted a different spelling, so they made it up. :)

That's lovely. Thanks for sharing the story. I like unusual names. We have an honorary granddaughter named Psalm Haven.

1. What is Pampered Chef®?