• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Pampered Chef help me achieve success as a busy mom?

In summary, Pampered Chef offers a variety of kitchen tools and gadgets to help busy moms save time on meal prep and cooking. The company also promotes healthier cooking with products like the Salad Chopper and Veggie Spiralizer. Additionally, Pampered Chef has products specifically designed for kids to get involved in the kitchen. As a busy mom, you can also earn income by becoming a consultant and hosting parties is made easy with support from the company.
Tara Volpenhein
Hi everyone! My name is Tara and I've been a consultant since March. I love Pampered Chef! My Mama used have parties when I was younger which is where I got my love for our products. I'm a busy Mommy of two girls ages 5 and 1 1/2, have a German Shepherd and Pomeranian and am married to my high school sweet heart. I am looking forward to more success with Pampered Chef in the months to come.

Welcome to Chef Success! Feel free to search our forum threads for great information and ideas. Also check out our files and ask questions when you need to. Good luck in your business!

Welcome to CS Tara!

Welcome, and best wishes on your new business.

Thank you!

1. How can Pampered Chef help me save time as a busy mom?

Pampered Chef offers a variety of kitchen tools and gadgets that are designed to make meal prep and cooking easier and more efficient. From our Quick Cooker and Food Chopper to our Mix 'N Chop and Garlic Press, we have products that will help you cut down on prep time and get dinner on the table faster.

2. Can Pampered Chef help me make healthier meals for my family?