• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some tips for successful Pampered Chef bookings?

In summary, some tips for successful Pampered Chef bookings include utilizing your warm market, offering incentives, utilizing social media, attending local events, and following up with potential hosts. By reaching out to family and friends, offering discounts and free products, using social media platforms, attending local events, and following up with interested individuals, you can build a successful customer base and secure bookings for your parties.
ally44
Gold Member
Hi Everyone,

I am Debbie from Jacksonville, FL and I have been a consultant since October of last year. I just kinda stumbled on this site, and I think it is a great thing. I love being a consultant, but I am still trying to find the "key" to getting bookings. I am slowly building up some cooking tools above what came in the kit but not really financial set to buy a bunch of stuff. I have found somethings at garage sales believe it or not, and I have been on ebay lately. I have my first "craft" fair coming up in September that I feel woefully unprepared for. So, any help or advice would be appreciated.

I look forward to talking to all of you.

Debbie

Welcome to CS!

1. What are some tips for successful Pampered Chef bookings?

1. Utilize your warm market: Start by reaching out to family and friends and asking them to host a party for you. This will not only give you practice and experience, but also help you build a customer base.

2. Offer incentives: People are more likely to book a party if they feel like they are getting something out of it. Offer discounts, free products, or hostess exclusives for those who book a party with you.