• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Succeed as a Pampered Chef Consultant?

In summary, to become a Pampered Chef consultant, you will need to purchase a starter kit and sign up online or through a current consultant. The benefits of being a consultant include working from home, flexible hours, and earning income through hosting parties and selling high-quality kitchen products. It is recommended to host at least one cooking party per week, but the frequency can vary. You can sell Pampered Chef products online through your personal website and earn rewards and incentives through sales and team building, including free products and discounts on your own purchases.
Denise Leparik
Hi everyone, my name is Denise Leparik and I am a new consultant as of January. I just hosted my launch on Friday night with great success - and great support from wonderful friends. I found this site just by searching for info on PC. I believe I will learn a lot from this site.

Welcome to Pampered Chef and Chef Success! We're glad you found us! there is lots of great information in our threads and files to help you in your new business.

1. How do I get started as a Pampered Chef consultant?

To become a Pampered Chef consultant, you will need to purchase a starter kit which includes all the necessary tools and materials to start your business. You can sign up online or through a current consultant.

2. What are the benefits of being a Pampered Chef consultant?

There are many benefits to being a Pampered Chef consultant, including the ability to work from home, flexible hours, and the opportunity to earn income through hosting cooking parties and selling high-quality kitchen products. You will also have access to training, support, and other resources to help you succeed.