• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Pampered Chef Consultant in Oxford Nc

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant involves signing up online or attending a hosted event, purchasing a starter kit, and booking parties and selling products. The starter kit includes a variety of products and business supplies. To book your first party, reach out to friends and family, attend local events, and utilize social media. Benefits of being a consultant include earning income, discounts on products, and the ability to set your own schedule. You can learn more about Pampered Chef products through training materials, events, and online resources.
MPaine
Hello all! I'm Michelle from Oxford, NC and I'm very new to PC. My intro party is 3-21-09. I have 2 wonderful kids and hopefully will be doing PC full time so I can stay home with them. I can't wait to get started and help others fix great meals in less time! :chef:

Glad to "meet" you Michelle! Work on getting all your $1,250 in your first 30 days for the maximum PC dollars benefits! The March CN and the PC website have some great information on overcoming the "economy" objections!

Hey there neighbor! I'm in Roxboro (just look to your left and there I am!) I'm thinking about joining up with Pampered Chef...leaning towards doing it. How's your first month been?

Sorry I missed your introduction. Welcome.

Welcome to the family!

Congrats and welcome! Have fun, and you'll do great! It is such a blessing to be able to "work" and stay home with the kids. :)

I would recommend you try and have 3-4 catalog shows going in your first 30 days.....it''l supplement your PC Dollars account along with the cooking shows and 1250 mark. :D