• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal How can I be successful without using Facebook?

In summary, the conversation discussed ways to be successful as a PC consultant without relying on Facebook. Project broadcast was mentioned as a useful tool, but it is recommended to have at least 300 contacts before using it. The idea of using landing pages in PB to generate interest, leads, and sales was also mentioned. Another option for hosting parties was through text parties, either through mass texting or creating a video and sending it to a group chat. The importance of providing clear communication and including a shopping link for easy access was emphasized.
woernerlaura
Hi everyone I’m new to the community. I’ve been a PC consultant since January 2023 and need to find a way to be successful without using Facebook! Also trying to figure out how to be successful on Table, Project broadcast or messenger!