• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Revamp My Pampered Chef Business in 2015?

In summary, the conversation discusses various ways to revamp and grow a Pampered Chef business in 2015. These include utilizing company resources, expanding customer base, setting goals, attending events, showcasing unique personality, and finding creative ways to promote. The Atlantis trip is also mentioned as a motivating incentive for both individual and team success.
Connie Buescher
Hi, my name is Connie Buescher. I have been a consultant with The Pampered Chef for over 10 years. We live in Washington state. I love all the perks and all of the new friends!Looking to rejuvenate and move my business forward in 2015! We have the Atlantis Trip to earn! Loved it the last time and looking forward to going again!

Welcome to CS Connie!

Hi Connie! Welcome to our site! There are so many great ideas here to give your established business a"Shot in the arm!" Looking for theme shows, recipes, quick tips and creative ideas for our products? There is so much here.
Find a few great ideas, get excited and use them! Also please share your expertise with other here. By sharing we all learn.

1. How can I increase my sales and bookings in 2015?

There are a few ways to revamp your Pampered Chef business in 2015. First, make sure you are utilizing all of the tools and resources provided by the company, such as the online ordering system, social media platforms, and hostess coaching materials. Additionally, consider expanding your customer base by reaching out to new contacts and offering incentives for referrals. Finally, try hosting virtual or theme parties to attract new customers and keep your business fresh and exciting.

2. What can I do to stay motivated and actively grow my business?