• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Struggling to Get Bookings as a New Consultant in Utah?

In summary, to find potential hostesses in Utah for Pampered Chef parties, consider reaching out to friends, family, and acquaintances, joining local Facebook groups, and attending local events. To make parties more appealing, highlight the benefits of hosting and offer incentives. Utilize social media to promote your business, and consider hosting booths or events to reach potential hostesses. While there is no specific time of year for booking parties, targeting holidays or events and reaching out in advance can be helpful.
lynncolvinpc
Hi everyone! My name is Lynn and I am a fairly new consultant. I am located in northern Utah. I have been having trouble getting bookings and I'm here to get some tips! Thank you!

Welcome to CS Lynn!!

Welcome, Lynn! Check out the bookings forum for great ideas for getting bookings. The best advice I have is to invite everyone to host a party. Call people placing outside orders. Most importantly, make sure you're having fun at your parties.

Are you still with the company Lynn? This is an old post from 2015 lol

1. How can I find potential hostesses in Utah for my Pampered Chef parties?

One way to find potential hostesses in Utah is to reach out to friends, family, and acquaintances in the area. You can also join local Facebook groups or attend local events to network and potentially find interested individuals. Additionally, consider reaching out to local businesses or organizations to see if they would be interested in hosting a party for their employees or members.

2. What can I do to make my Pampered Chef parties more appealing to potential hostesses?