• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Can You Learn From a New Indiana Consultant?

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant in Indiana offers benefits such as extra income, flexible hours, and the ability to work from home. New consultants receive comprehensive training and support, including online courses, conferences, and coaching from experienced consultants. The time commitment is flexible, with some consultants working part-time and others full-time. There is a small initial investment for a starter kit, but no ongoing fees. Strategies for building a successful business include hosting parties, utilizing social media, and networking with friends and family.
MandyH
Hi everyone! My name is Mandy and I am a relatively new consultant. I have been reading the boards for a few days now and have already learned so much! I can't wait to get to know everyone and help build my business! :)

Hi Mandy! Welcome to our little nutty corner of cyberspace!!

Welcome, Mandy!! We are glad to have you!

What part of Indiana are you from? And whose downline?

It's always great to meet new Hoosiers!!:)

Welcome Welcome Welcome!

Welcome...

Welcome!

Jump right in and join the fun!

Welcome Mandy! I'm from Indiana too (near Ft. Wayne)!

Hi Mandy!!!!

Mandy is my recruit :) She and I have never actually "met" but we have been online scrapping buddies for awhile now.

Our upline goes up to Marcella Kvick and Barbara Duke :)

I told her you would all be nice and helpful, so go easy on her heehee.

Welcome Mandy! I'm from Indiana as well :)

PampChefJoy said:
Hi Mandy!!!!

Mandy is my recruit :) She and I have never actually "met" but we have been online scrapping buddies for awhile now.

Our upline goes up to Marcella Kvick and Barbara Duke :)