• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to Succeed as a Pampered Chef Consultant? Learn How Here!

In summary, becoming a Pampered Chef consultant is easy and can be done by signing up online or contacting a current consultant. The benefits of being a consultant include earning extra income, receiving discounts on products, and having support and training from the company. Hosting a party is simple and can be done in-person or online, with access to various party themes and tools. To grow your business, it is important to network and market yourself, and you can work at your own pace and schedule, making it possible to balance with a full-time job.
cathy kish
Hi, My name is Cathy, I am a new consultant and looking forward to learning all about Pampered Chef and how to go about hosting a party and growing my business

Welcome to CS Cathy!

Welcome Cathy! There is lots to check out here.

Welcome, Cathy! Ask plenty of questions - there is lots of assistance available.

1. How do I get started as a Pampered Chef consultant?

Becoming a Pampered Chef consultant is easy! You can sign up online through our website or contact a current consultant to get started. Once you sign up, you will receive a consultant kit with all the necessary tools and information to start your business.

2. What are the benefits of being a Pampered Chef consultant?

As a Pampered Chef consultant, you have the opportunity to earn extra income, work flexible hours, and receive discounts on products. You also have the support and training from the company and fellow consultants to help you succeed.

3. How do I host a Pampered Chef party?