• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some tips for keeping the momentum going as a new PC consultant?

In summary, as a new Pampered Chef consultant, it's important to focus on building relationships with customers, setting realistic goals, taking breaks for self-care, incorporating new products and promotions into parties, utilizing social media for promotion and engagement, and prioritizing and delegating tasks to balance business with other responsibilities.
What'sMoMakin
Hello All,I'm a new PC consultant and just finished my 1st 90 days. I've had a good start to my business and just looking for ideas to keep the momentum going. Thanks for all the ideas you post here.

Welcome! You'll find a lot of good information and encouragement here.

Welcome to Chef Success! Congratulations on a great first 90 days! You've got a great start. Take some time and look thru our site. Lot of great information. Ask questions when you need to and also share your experiences with us.

1. How can I continue to grow my business as a new Pampered Chef consultant?

One tip for keeping the momentum going as a new PC consultant is to focus on building relationships with your customers. By providing excellent customer service and following up with your clients, you can build a loyal customer base and potentially gain new referrals.

2. How can I stay motivated and avoid burnout as a new consultant?

It's important to set realistic goals for yourself and celebrate small successes along the way. Additionally, make sure to take breaks and prioritize self-care to avoid burnout.

3. How can I keep my parties and events fresh and exciting for my customers?