• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Urgent Need help with Pampered Chef? Let's make a list!

In summary, at a Pampered Chef cooking show, it is important to engage with guests by introducing yourself, demonstrating recipes, encouraging questions, and thanking everyone for attending. Useful resources to print out for guests include the catalog, recipe cards, and promotional materials. To stay organized as a new consultant, create a schedule and utilize resources provided by Pampered Chef. To increase sales and bookings, focus on hosting successful shows and offer incentives. And to make the most out of your first year, prioritize building relationships with customers and hosts, attend trainings, and have fun.
wyattmcc
I am somewhat new to Pampered Chef. My 1 year is coming up and I am still lost! I really need help. I guess the only way I can make sense is to make a list.

I need help with these:

* What to say and do and cooking shows ( I know weird question, but I had one and I wasn't sure if I was doing it right)

*What would be good to print out to give people to read if any
:confused::confused::confused:

Oh no, I'm sorry you are having a hard time! I would highly recommend doing some coaching calls with your director. Are you able to go to a team meeting? If your director is not in your area ask here for someone to take you in as a hospitality director so you have a support group. Go to some shows with other Pampered Chef consultants and learn from them. Go to the Online Training Center, click "Resources" and listen to some of the audio workshops. That is where I always point new people. Good luck!