• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What should I focus on for my first vendor event as a new consultant?

In summary, the best advice is to go to the Booths Forum and look for the first two threads. The first thread is about things I've learned from doing a booth, and it gives you great advice on what to do. The second thread is called "Booth Photos..feel free to post yours." This is where you can find pictures of different vendor booths consultants have done. However, I would keep it simple and attractive. You will see photos of fancy displays, but don't get hung up on that yet. Since you are just starting, use your kit! People will come up and ask "so what's new with Pampered Chef" and look for the new items to be on your table. You won't have most of
Nay0403
Hi! I'm a very new consultant. I just signed up on Friday! I'm very excited about getting my business started off right so I have lined up two vendor events for this month to help get leads. What should I be concentrating on? Should I bring my whole kit? What should I give away a a drawing prize? Please help.