• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant, Need Help With Words

In summary, the speaker is a new consultant for Pampered Chef in Puerto Rico and is looking for tips on how to introduce their friends and family to the products. They plan on sending a private Facebook message and also mention the option of hosting a show to earn free and discounted products. They also offer one-on-one consultations and online parties.
Jennis
Hello Everyone!!

I am a new consultant in Puerto Rico and I want to send an email to my friends and family about my business, fortunately almost no one knows about PC :thumbup: so I'll be the first to introduce them to the products. Any tips/advice on how to let them know I am a new consultant and invite them to book a show and get to know PC? Im thinking on sending a private Facebook message.

Thank you!!

Welcome, and congratulations on your new business! Have you taken the online courses for beginners? If I remember correctly they have some great suggestions.