• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Ideas for a Successful New Consultant Kickoff Show?

In summary, the New Consultant Kickoff Show is an online event organized by Pampered Chef for new consultants to learn about the company, products, and business tools. It is typically held in the first few months after joining the company and new consultants will automatically be registered by their team leader. The event covers a variety of topics including an introduction to the business, tips for success, product knowledge, and training on using the company's website and tools. There is no cost for new consultants to attend as it is part of the training and support provided by Pampered Chef.
Brenchryst
Gold Member
Does anyone have an "I'm a new consultant and I'm having a kickoff show" invite? Or any ideas on what to share w/a new consultant?

Here is one that I have collected (can't remember where though)! Probably from someone on here! I haven't attached a file before so I hope it works!!

Attachments

• Kickoff Invite.doc
    79 KB · Views: 423