• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can a New Consultant From El Paso, TX Succeed in Direct Sales?

In summary, success in direct sales depends on dedication, hard work, and a willingness to learn. To improve selling skills, take advantage of training and resources, attend workshops and conferences, and practice with friends and family. To increase sales, network and build relationships with potential clients, use social media, and offer exceptional customer service. To become a Team Leader, meet sales and recruiting goals set by the company. Direct sales is a thriving industry in El Paso, TX, and with determination and support, success is achievable.
prissylovescooking
Silver Member
Hi Everyone! I'm Priscilla and I've been a PC consultant for almost 8 months. My business has started off slow....very slow. Due to my own fault because I wasn't sure how to "sell". Now my business is slowly going. I hope to make Team Leader in time of the Leadership Training in Sept. 2012. :)

Welcome! You will find tons of great ideas and help on this forum.

Welcome from a former El Paso girl!

Welcome and congrats

priseortega said:
Welcome from a former El Paso girl!

Really? How cool :)

Thanks for the welcome everyone! :)

Welcome to the group. I'm from El Paso too, but I currently live in Tucson.

littlemaisyPC said:
Welcome to the group. I'm from El Paso too, but I currently live in Tucson.

Thank you all!! Wow your only 5 hours away from me! I will be in AZ again in July for Fall Launch.:D

Welcome, Priscilla!

Welcome and best wishes for a successful business.

hi priscilla from a fellow texan (kerrville).

1. Can a New Consultant Succeed in Direct Sales?