• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Career Plan Senior Consultant

In summary, the new career plan is confusing because it doesn't seem to match up with what is actually happening on the site.
LisaAnn
Silver Member
According to the new career plan, I am a Senior Consultant. But everything I see on Consultant Connection refers to me as a Consultant. Does anyone else have this issue?

LisaAnn said:
According to the new career plan, I am a Senior Consultant. But everything I see on Consultant Connection refers to me as a Consultant. Does anyone else have this issue?

Is your recruit active?

I am most definitely a Team Leader, but my status still says consultant too. BUT my team is there with all of their stats. I don't get it. I'm also still having problems navigating - it gets stuck on a page, and won't let me go back. I think there are still some issues with it.

I am referred to as a "consultant" and not a "senior consultant" but I just figured that was because my recruit did not submit anything last month and hasn't submitted anything yet this month.

From what I can gather - we won't see the name change until May 1st. I'm a Senior Consultant (both me and my recruit have submitted for April and those numbers show up) however I still show up as Consultant as well. See below - straight from Consultant's Corner

Title Transition

April is the first month of the new career plan. If your April performance qualifies you for a higher title, you'll promote to that title on May 1. Plus, you'll be paid for your April performance at that higher level.

I am referred to as a Team Leader in Consultant Connection as I promoted to FD last month.

I even checked what my business cards would say if I ordered them through Merrill and it say's Team Leader. That remind's me I need to order some. :)