1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: New Career Plan Senior Consultant

1. LisaAnn

LisaAnn Future Director Silver Member

According to the new career plan, I am a Senior Consultant. But everything I see on Consultant Connection refers to me as a Consultant. Does anyone else have this issue?

Apr 15, 2009
  2. chefsteph07

chefsteph07 Legacy Member

Is your recruit active?

Apr 15, 2009
  3. ChefBeckyD

ChefBeckyD Legend Member Gold Member

I am most definitely a Team Leader, but my status still says consultant too. BUT my team is there with all of their stats. I don't get it. I'm also still having problems navigating - it gets stuck on a page, and won't let me go back. I think there are still some issues with it.

Apr 15, 2009
  4. coriatc

coriatc Member Gold Member

I am referred to as a "consultant" and not a "senior consultant" but I just figured that was because my recruit did not submit anything last month and hasn't submitted anything yet this month.

Apr 15, 2009
  5. Gina M

Gina M Veteran Member Gold Member

From what I can gather - we won't see the name change until May 1st. I'm a Senior Consultant (both me and my recruit have submitted for April and those numbers show up) however I still show up as Consultant as well. See below - straight from Consultant's Corner

Title Transition

April is the first month of the new career plan. If your April performance qualifies you for a higher title, you'll promote to that title on May 1. Plus, you'll be paid for your April performance at that higher level.

Apr 15, 2009
  6. pamperedpals

pamperedpals Senior Member Gold Member

I am referred to as a Team Leader in Consultant Connection as I promoted to FD last month.