• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need help finding a hospitality director in North Carolina?

In summary, if you are looking for a hospitality director in North Carolina, you can reach out to local Pampered Chef teams or post on social media to find potential candidates. Having a hospitality director for your team can bring new ideas and organization to meetings and events, and it's important to communicate your expectations and consider experience when choosing a candidate. However, you can still attend events and network with other teams in North Carolina even if you do not have a hospitality director.
Brittney Ishmael
Hi everyone my name is Brittney and I am pretty new to this and wanted to introduce myself. I have been with PC since October 2010 and am excited because my business is really starting to branch out. I am getting to attend Spring Launch in Dallas, Texas and was wanting to hopefully meet some people that might be attending. My wonderful team is in North Carolina and I would to love to find a hospatality director to be able to attend meetings and learn more, as all their meetings sound so fun, so I would like to experience it for myself. Please feel free to give me any ideas you may have I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks in advance for all your help.

PS I live in Eastland it is inbetween Ft Worth and Abilene.

Welcome, and best wishes on your business!

Welcome and I am so glad to hear that you are doing so well! I am with a hospitality group and I love it! You can find one by calling home office but I did it backwards and looked at the fellow chefsuccessors in my area and emailed them to see if I could come check out there meeting and I am glad I did cause I tried one team and it was not a good fit and now I am going to the best meetings ever with the best team ever :)