• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Achieve My Dream of Being a Director Through This Website?

In summary, this website offers a wealth of resources and support for Pampered Chef consultants looking to advance in their careers. It includes tips, training materials, and a community of directors and consultants to help individuals achieve their dream of becoming a director. The website also provides information on short-term and long-term dreams for consultants, as well as tips for growing their business and connecting with other directors for guidance.
calicobunny
Hello all! I heard so much about this website, I just had to join!! I am soooo excited to be here. So far, it looks like tons of info, which is great! I can't wait to get started posting and sharing info!

I have been a consultant for almost 2 years...I am a future, but I'd really like to be a director soon!

My dream: short term - buy a black Lincoln Navigator
long term - QUIT my stressful job in corporate America!!
buy a new home...larger than what we have
pay for my daughter's college in about 8 years, so she
will be debt free

Talk to y'all soon! ;)

Welcome Christy!! I'm glad you hear about us here!! What wave were in?

I LOVE your goals!!! I'm going to write down my dreams today!!:D

Welcome to our little nutty corner of the net!

Thanks!Wave 1!! And oooohhhh my goodness do I love going to conference!! It just gives you that little (or big) kick in the pants to get moving! I was totally in a slump in my business & mentally before I went, but now I am ready to get busy again! You just gotta love conference!

I have a dream board right in front of me, so I can always see them! The title on my dream board is "If you can dream it, you CAN achieve it!".

Thanks for the welcome!! :)

Welcome to our virtual cluster!