• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New 2008 Spring/Summer Products

In summary, PC will send consultants samples of new products in late January, and consultants can purchase the products at 50% OFF during Sell A Thon months.
kimcooks4u
Gold Member
I've searched and searched and can't find the dates when the new products will be shipped to Diectors and then consultants. I do know that it's not until Leadership is over. Does anyone know these dates or where to find them?

They're in the December newsletter. Very late January for consultants, a little earlier for Directors, earlier yet for upper-level directors.

omg I must have passed that pg 100x thanks!!

So, I am getting ready to buy my new Consultant kit at the beginning of January, so I am still learning about all of this. As a consultant does PC send you samples of new items or do you purchase them yourself?

WE can earn them for FREE during Sell A Thon months before the new selling season, if you don't earn them you can purchase them at 50% OFF! :)

So, I would be able to purchase them in January, or wait until March? I don't want to miss out on them!!

I think they are avail. the month prior to the new season? which would be Febish? but someone can correct me if I am wrong?

you'll get the sample order form in your paperwork upgrade box that we get each new season. these are posted to ship out to consultants on Jan 29th.

Thank you so much for your information. I feel that with starting this new business I will have many questions for all of you. I have already learned so much from you all just by reading the posts and I haven't even purchased my kit yet!

Cookin' Mama said: