• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Create an Effective Flyer for a School Fundraiser?

J
julievb
Help! I'm a new consultant and I've just convinced my children's school to do a fundraiser with The Pampered Chef. The school has a great program coming up in March that they are going to let me have a table at to display the products. I need some suggestions in how to make the flyer. I have read through the Fundraiser Info but would appreciate any advise! And if anyone has a flyer out there that I can look at, I'd appreciate that so much. I hate to reinvent the wheel. Any advise is greatly appreciated. I'm really nervous and hoping to make this a success. Thanks!

I can't give great advice just yet, since I'm in the middle of my first fundraiser for a preschool. BUT, I started it on Monday, and I did a kickoff showing--made two recipes-banana split brownie pizza and carmel corn (mostly for the kids) made the recipes at home ahead of time, so at the school I just sat there and talked with the parents.

All I can say is, everyone was excited and I got a recruit from it too! she is signing next week. That was my main reason for pre-doing the recipes-so I would have time to talk with the parents.

Woohoo! :)

Ange