• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help for Bridal Registry...

In summary, to register for a bridal show, you can either create a registry on the website or contact a local Pampered Chef consultant. A bridal show offers the opportunity to get essential kitchen items and allows friends and family to celebrate and purchase high-quality products as wedding gifts. To host a successful bridal show, invite a variety of people, plan engaging activities, and offer special promotions. To incorporate a fundraiser, set a portion of sales to be donated or have a separate fundraising event. You can register for a bridal show through a Pampered Chef consultant, who can assist in creating a personalized registry and selecting the best products for your needs.
M/SPampered
Hi, I am a new consultant in a small community in California. I began my first show in October and am doing great! I am now in my 3rd ss month and already earned my 2 ss bonus plus. My best show was last Saturday Kitchen Show bringing in $1,200. I was so happy and everybody enjoyed so much! I also have 2 bookings then and 1 wanted to ask me do fundrasier show. I have to turn down because I do not have any clue how to go about. Yesterday I did a show with guest sales of $650 and someone asked about bridal show. I would like some ideas how to do this type of show. My past host wanted me to register for her sister-in-law at the bridal registry on the web. Is anyone here can help me? I really appreciate it. Thank you!

Did you really turn down a fundraiser?! What part of CA are you in? I would be willing to take it for you or at least help you get it together. I've never done wone either, but man on man...

Look up "Bridal" in a search. I'm sure you'll find a wealth of information that way.