• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help! Flyer for 3-Day Walk Fundraiser

In summary, the flyer would have the event name, date, time, and location on it. The event would also have information about how to purchase tickets, how much money to bring, and where to mail the donation.
tasigst
Good evening, I'm very new at this and my sister-in-law is walking the 3-day walk so her team is going to do a catalog fundraiser to help raiser money. Does anyone have a flyer that I could use? Also anyone have great wording for e-mail/facebook?

HELP!!!

Thanks!!:eek::cry::eek::cry:

I hope someone has a sample - I'm working on one as well. I'll post it once I get it some what done.

Here is one I made today for my host - just be sure to change the $$$ amounts as mine as per me not PC.

Attachments

• 3-dayWalk-sample.doc
    64 KB · Views: 387
I have a question about the 3-Day as well. A friend of mine is doing it, but will she get credit for it. Meaning, will the donation go to her $2500 or will it go to the Susan G Komen foundation? If it will help her out directly, then I will definitely be hosting a fundraiser for her.

Candice said:
I have a question about the 3-Day as well. A friend of mine is doing it, but will she get credit for it. Meaning, will the donation go to her $2500 or will it go to the Susan G Komen foundation?

If it will help her out directly, then I will definitely be hosting a fundraiser for her.

You'll put Susan G Komen as the organization (or the 3-Day, ask her who her checks are payable to). The check will be mailed to the same address as the products, so your friend will receive the check, and can then send it in with the donation form she would use for any of her other donations to ensure she receives credit.