• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Awesome Stoneware Recipe!!

In summary, the woman doing the cooking show made the side by side calzones and the hot pizza dip. The swiss cheese dip recipe of mine was published in Jill Conner Browne's "The Sweet Potato Queen's Big Ass Cookbook (and Financial Planner)."
gilliandanielle
Hey guys! I have a show tomorrow and I really want to push the stoneware to get to 24 pieces! What are you guys making in the stoneware to sell so many?? I want something that is going to get them really excited and sell a bunch! Let me know your recipes and I will run to the store later tonight for ingredients! Thanks in advance!

This actually goes back to before I was a consultant...the woman doing the cooking show made the side by side calzones...and I am not kidding everyone bought a stone...she also made the skillet brownie and made sales with cookware too....I actually haven't made those for a show. The hot pizza dip I did a while back helped me sell 3 of the oval bakers...:)

Heaven on a CrackerThis is a swiss cheese dip recipe of mine that was published in Jill Conner Browne's "The Sweet Potato Queen's Big Ass Cookbook (and Financial Planner)." It is my signature appetizer, and is a HUGE hit wherever I take it.

Heaven on a Cracker

16 oz Philadelphia Cream Cheese
2/3 cup Miracle Whip
8 oz Shredded Swiss Cheese
1 T Green Onion, finely chopped
16 slices crumbled bacon
3/4 sleeve crushed Ritz crackers

Preheat oven to 350°.

Place cream cheese in the Classic Batter Bowl. Soften in the microwave (about 1 minute).
Add the Swiss Cheese and onion, blending with the Classic Scraper. When blended, put mixture into Deep Dish Baker. Sprinkle crushed crackers and crumbled bacon on top.

Bake for 30 minutes. Serve with crackers or chips (Tostitos are perfect for this).

NOTES: