• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Celebrating My First $1000 Show and Record-Breaking Month in PC!

In summary, Sharisse has just submitted her first $1000 show on the 14th and this is going to be her best month ever. She also had a fund raiser show for her medical deductibles which had commissionable sales of $970.10.
momoftwins
I just submitted my first $1000 show on the 14th!!!!! I have been doing PC for 6 1/2 years now and it just finally happened! This particular host has been doing PC parties with me for like 3 years now (every March). I also just did a basic fundraiser to raise money for our medical deductibles (see my prayers and miracle needed thread in the prayers section) due to my husbands hospitalization and that had commissionable sales of $970.10!!!!!
WOO HOO!!!!! This is going to be my best month ever!!!!! I even earned all the HWC products including the tablecloth!!!

That's GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good for you!! :thumbup:

:balloon: :balloon: :balloon:

Well done!

Sharisse, I'm so happy for you. It sounds like PC success is happening for you at just the right time. Congratulations!

Good job Sharisse! you are going to have an awesome paychcek!

That's great! And gives me hope that it may happen to me, just not right away. LOL... Thanks for that!

Congratulations on both shows...especially that first* $1000 one!

* first, as in more to follow! :)

leggy

Thanks gals! I am pretty excited! Yeah that paycheck on the 24th is going to be a nice one!!!

I am a little bummed though - I was suppose to have a show this coming Saturday (the 22nd) and now it got moved to the 29th so now I have 2 shows on the 29th - 1 at 1pm and the 2nd one at 6pm! Now to decide if I want to do the same recipes for both shows or do different ones!

Way to go!