• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

My Different Kind of Cookie Exchange Tonight!

In summary, CM is Creative Memories, which is a company that offers digital scrapbooking tools and content.
ChefBeckyD
Gold Member
Well, the show is tonight. I'm a bit apprehensive, just because I've never done a combined show of any kind before.

My friend, the CM consultant, and I, are doing a Digital Cookie Exchange Party. I am doing the food demo, and then she is showing everyone how to do a Digital Cookbook with the recipes that everyone brings this evening.

I premade the chocolate mint cookies (with the peppermint patties) and the Cranberry Crunch Bark. I will be demoing the Turtle Pretzel Candies.

Between us, we have about 14 people coming so far (we both have a bunch of "maybes":rolleyes:) so I hope this turns out well for both of us.

We've had fun planning it together, so if it goes well, maybe we can make this an annual event!

Sounds fun, good luck!! Let us know how it goes.

Sounds like fun - hope it goes well!Thanks for the reminder to mail some cookie recipe brochures to guests of my Friday show that bought cookie presses (didn't even mention or demo it!!!). I have some of those booklets from 2003 or so and plan on giving them as a "gift".

Let us know how it went, Becky.

I know you probably aren't home, yet, but let us know more details once you get home. (You forgot to remind me, and I thought you were going to send me an invite!)

JAE said:
I know you probably aren't home, yet, but let us know more details once you get home. (You forgot to remind me, and I thought you were going to send me an invite!)

I thought you said you probably wouldn't come!?