• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some must-have products for successful product demos?

In summary, the items that are a must have for a cooking show are the Easy Accent Decorator, the Rice Cooker, and the Profiterole Puffs.
LakesideMom
Hi everyone! I'm a new consultant - May will be my SS1 month. I want to take advantage of the kit enhancement opportunity this month to buy a couple of items that would be very useful for product demos. I have my starter kit already.

Outside of what comes in the starter kit, what items do you find are a 'must have' at your cooking shows?

Audra, congratulations on beginning your adventures with PC. Two good items
to have are the Easy Accent Decorator and the Rice Cooker. You can get them on the Paperwork/Supply Order form for S/S2006 at 50% off, as well as the Small Scoop and the Deluxe Mini-muffin pan. You then have the option of
offering the Rice Cooker cakes, Profiterol Puffs, and deviled eggs which are very popular at summer parties with the Chillzanne rectangle server, which you might earn in your SS3 bonus package. May this be a joyful, exciting
time for you and your family. Are you aware that you will have your own
4th month opportunity to supplement your kit with 40% off? You could hold off til then and see what you have earned of the bonus packages.

These are some of the things that I took out of my kitchen to add to my kit when I started out 2 months ago, good thing I was already a "Miss Have it All" to quote some of the consultants on this site lol:D, having alot of the product gave me more choices for recipes to make! I still don't have everything but I'm not going to buy it, I am going to earn it!:D