• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director Mrs. Jennings: Being Prepared Pays Off!

In summary, Mrs. Jennings: Being Prepared Pays Off! is a cookbook filled with over 100 easy and delicious recipes, along with tips and tricks for meal planning and organization. It caters to various dietary restrictions and can be purchased from a Pampered Chef consultant or their website. There are also positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied readers.
chefkathy
I am a familiar face at my son's school and slowly but surely the staff is getting to know that I am a PC consultant. We were late to school earlier this week (overslept--oops!) so I had to walk him in and sign him in. The school secretary says "Oh, Mrs. Jennings, I need a couple of those little spatulas." We chit chat and I told her I'd send a catalog to school with Brendan the next day. I got out to my car and remembered I had some catalogs in there (when I walked him in, I just took my keys in with me, otherwise I would have given her a Holiday Mini out of my purse). I ran back in and gave her a regular catalog. Next thing I know I get an email from her saying she already has $150 in orders, can we make it a catalog show? UM, YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Turns out the other secretary, the school nurse, and the principal all grabbed the catalog and wanted to order!She gave me the final orders today and it's $207 commissionable JUST FOR BEING PREPARED WITH A CATALOG.I feel like a Boy Scout--be prepared--but I'm actually singing the song from Lion King in my head. LOL

YAY Deb!!!!! :D

WooHoo! Way to go!!! :D

Awesome! Great results!!

<3 those days!

AWESOME Deb! Way to go! :)

Wahooo!! That really rocks! Way to go!

Yay! Gotta love that!

1. What is Mrs. Jennings: Being Prepared Pays Off! all about?