• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Motivated Chef...looking for a Little Spark!!

In summary, the conversation revolves around a consultant who has had a successful start in their business but is now experiencing a decline in progress. They are seeking advice on how to turn their contacts into bookings and are considering hosting a mystery host show. Some concerns and suggestions are raised about the fairness of this type of show, and the consultant also shares their strategy for getting bookings at booths through offering gifts and raffles.
JessBarszcz
Hello hello...first of all thanks to everyone who posts and shares on here. I have found it to be a HUGE success!! Best $5 spent in a long time :)

I am a new consultant, joined mid July. I qualified in 30 days and I am starting to feel a slight decline in my progress. I need some words of wisdom, advice anything....I want to throw a Holiday Open House (mystery host) in late November, but I need to figure out how to turn these contacts into shows!!!! I have participated in booths and such and have lots of contacts, but not a lot of bookings....what am I doing wrong??? :confused

Congrats on all that you have accomplished so far!

I joined at the end of Feb and I see my business go up and down as well. So just remember that what goes down- will go back up :)