• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I still purchase monthly host specials as a new consultant?

In summary, Shawnna advises that as a consultant, the only way to get the monthly host special is to host the show. If you are not hosting the show, you are not eligible to purchase the host special.
deb313
Hi...I was wondering if anyone could help me! I am just starting PC and I was wondering if I was able to buy the host specials, if the show I am doing was booked from my own show. See, I had my own show in April and I decided to start PC. The bookings that I got from my own show, came to me for my starter shows. So back to my question...am I able to buy the monthly host specials even though I am now a consultant? Thanks a bunch!
Deb

deb313 said:
Hi...I was wondering if anyone could help me! I am just starting PC and I was wondering if I was able to buy the host specials, if the show I am doing was booked from my own show. See, I had my own show in April and I decided to start PC. The bookings that I got from my own show, came to me for my starter shows. So back to my question...am I able to buy the monthly host specials even though I am now a consultant? Thanks a bunch!
Deb

As a consultant, you are able to purchase the monthly host special ONLY if you are hosting the show yourself. You are not eligible to purchase the host special from bookings off of your shows. However, if the host ever does not want to buy the host special, you can order it for 'her', and pay for it yourself as a consultant gift in PP and get it that way.