• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

F"I Got My CUTE Pampered ChefF Gear Today - Can I Write It Off?

In summary, the CUTE pink and brown bag is better in person and can be written off as business related items.
DeeDee616
I got the CUTE pink and brown bag today! (not prego AT ALL) but LOVE the bag....so much better in person!

Question is...can we write off anything we buy from Merril? Cause i got a shirt and the making strides string bag. Can we write this all off? Thanks. it's my first year doing PC

Are you using the items to advertise your business? Yes?! Then of course you can!!

Everything we get from Merrill is business related or should be so yes it is a write-off!!

Yep! Isn't that cool?

I LOVE my bag! I am starting to use it right now...not waiting for the baby to come!! lol

I looked yesterday and could not find the pink and brown bag on there. Can someone tell me where I can find it? Thanks!

PCMelissa said:
I looked yesterday and could not find the pink and brown bag on there. Can someone tell me where I can find it? Thanks!

It was under "while supplies last"

Maybe it is sold out?!

It was under the new items.

KellyTheChef said:
It was under "while supplies last"

Oops!! Yeah it was under this one!! Sorry!!

They did say there was only a limited amount. Maybe the sold out.

Doh! I just looked and I can't find it anymore...

I purchased some extras, so if they are gone I have a couple to sell...

Must be... how sad. I would be interested in one if you have them Kelly. I am due October 8th, and I have a 14 month old right now, so I could certainly get immediate use out of it. What does it look like inside? Lots of compartments, etc?

Melissa...