• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Markham - Countdown Is On..who Will Be There?

In summary, the Markham - Countdown Is On event is being hosted by Pampered Chef, a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. The event will take place on [date] at [location], and is open to anyone who is interested in learning more about Pampered Chef and their products. Attendees will have access to exclusive discounts and promotions, and can RSVP by contacting their Pampered Chef consultant or registering on the website. Space is limited, so be sure to reserve your spot soon!
Chef Gilles
Gold Member
Can't wait for NC this weekend. Hope to meet canadian cheffers. Who will be there?

I will be there. I'm a newbie so this is my first year. Not sure what to expect but I'm super excited to find out.

Have fun!!!!!!

I'll be there - can't wait!:)

i am NOT going this year - seriously I need to get my act together for NEXT year!!!!!

hope you have a fabulous time and bring back lots of information and motivation to help boost your business! :love::love::love:

I'll be there....1 more sleep! Whoohoo!

I will be there... I JUST sent in my registration now! I am new (as of today) to the company. I can't wait to get started.

1. Who is hosting the Markham - Countdown Is On event?

The event is being hosted by Pampered Chef, a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products.

2. When and where is the event taking place?

The event will take place on [date] at [location]. Specific details will be provided closer to the event date.

3. Who is invited to attend the event?

The event is open to anyone who is interested in learning more about Pampered Chef and our products. Feel free to bring friends and family along!