• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can this group help me take my business to the next level?

In summary, this group is made up of experienced Pampered Chef consultants who can offer valuable advice, tips, and strategies to help you take your business to the next level. It is beneficial for both new and experienced consultants, providing ideas for building a customer base and recruiting new members. The group offers a wide range of ideas, including marketing strategies, party hosting tips, and ways to increase sales and attract recruits. Additionally, the supportive community provides motivation and encouragement for consultants to reach their goals.
Pamperedchef Marianne
I have been a consultant for 8 months. I am working to build up my customer base & add more recruits! I am constantly looking for new ideas! This group seems to offer so much!

Welcome! This group does offer a lot--a lot of nonsense, a lot of laughs, and a lot of good business ideas and feedback.

1. How can this group help me take my Pampered Chef business to the next level?

This group is made up of experienced Pampered Chef consultants who have successfully grown their businesses. They can offer valuable advice, tips, and strategies to help you reach your goals and take your business to the next level.

2. I have been a consultant for 8 months, is this group still beneficial for me?

Absolutely! Whether you are just starting out or have been a consultant for a few years, this group can provide valuable insights and support to help you grow your business. It's never too late to learn and improve.

3. How can I build up my customer base and add more recruits?