• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are there any other Louisiana PCers out there?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen tools and cooking products. To become a consultant, you can sign up online or through a current consultant and pay a one-time enrollment fee of $109. As a consultant, you can earn income through direct sales, hosting shows, and building a team. There are no monthly or quarterly quotas, but you must generate at least $150 in sales every rolling 3-month period to remain active. Pampered Chef is a flexible and family-friendly business opportunity, and many consultants are military spouses or stay-at-home moms.
lissahope26
Hi PCers! My name is Melissa and I'm a new PC consultant in the Fort Polk/Baton Rouge area. I'm a military wife and SAHM. I'm super glad I found this site. It's got tons of useful info!!
I recently became a consultant because I found myself talking about how much I love PC all the time! I figured I might as well be selling it! :)

Hi Melissa! Welcome and congrats on starting your business! This site's great, isn't it?

I'm only about an hour or so from you...close to Beaumont. :)

Welcome Melissa!

Yep, PC is contageous - and so are we!

Welcome!!! When using this site set your timer. When the buzzer goes off walk away!! It is very addicting. Now if I could only take my own advice! LOL!!!

Welcome to the world of PC!!!

Welcome to our wacky corner of the internet. :)

Hey Melissa welcome onboard. I'm not in LA but I am only about an hour from you in Brookhaven MS.

I will be walking soon.

Hi and welcome to the peanut gallery! Or as Chefann meant to say, our little padded corner of the internet lol!

Welcome! I'm a new consultant too...and so glad I found this site! The people are great and the info is fantastic!