• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where Can I Find Old Season's Best Cookbooks?

In summary, "Old Season's Best" is a collection of popular and highly requested products from previous Pampered Chef catalogs that are no longer available in the current catalog. These products can be found on the website or through a local consultant, but availability may be limited. They are typically discounted from their original price, but are final sale and cannot be returned or exchanged. However, the customer satisfaction guarantee still applies.
sherri lynn
:) Hi. I am wanting to buy old Season's Best. I am not looking for duplicates, just single copies of older ones. I am a new consultant and would really like to have several more (since they have so many of the recipies you use with the new kit only). Please PM me if you have several for sale. Thanks in advance.

Hi Sherri,I think it would be fun to have these, but I also want to remind you that you can get the recipes on consultant's corner.Hover over the Products and Recipes tab, then the Recipes section, then click on season's best. By the way, Una Muestra has some really cool recipes, too--and they are in English. I just found that out her other day!Happy Hunting!

Sorry I didn't respond to your PM. (This post reminded me.) I do have 1 of all of S/S 10, F/W 09, S/S 09, F/W 08, S/S 08, F/W 07, S/S 07 F/W 06. I'll just charge .50 each. So, it's be $4 plus Shipping $4.95. So, 8.95. :) You can send paypal payment to [email protected] :)